HomeAbout UsLearn About adoptionPost Adoption Support ServicesWorkshopsDonateVolunteerEventsContact UsResources

C2Adopt
Supporting Your Lifetime Adoption Journey
C2Adopt
Address
8100 Three Chopt Road, Suite 101
Henrico, Virginia 23229

Office Phone Number 
(804) 354-1881 

Fax 
(804) 355-1001

Toll Free Phone Number 
(800) 690-4206

Contact E-mail 
info@c2adopt.org

Office Hours 
Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm

*All Staff members are currently working from home due to COVID-19. Please contact the office to schedule an appointment!
------------------------------------

*Workshops, support groups, and events are often held outside of office hours, in the evening and on weekends. 
Contact Us 
We are flexible in our view of families and sensitive to your needs when scheduling home and office visits.  Please contact us to discuss your adoption needs.



Part Time/Case by case only Staff 

C. Lynne Edwards, LCSW may be reached at (804) 354-1881 by leaving a voice message 

​All staff may be reached by calling (804) 354-1881 and leaving a voice message.
We are able to provide personalized service to each family
Board of Directors

Kyle Fuschetti – Chair
Michael Brace – Vice Chair
Jay Lenzi – Treasurer
Anne Glenn – Secretary
Lewis Youngblood – Former Chair
William Kilduff
Nichole Labott
John Jessee 
Laura Lay
Fonda Lang
Carlie Bissler
Katie Intihar
Martha Youngblood
Jeannie Alcott
Ryan Clark

Are you interested in serving on our Board of Directors? If so, please contact Rebecca Ricardo at rricardo@c2adopt.org or by calling 804-354-1881

Rebecca Ricardo, LCSW, Executive Director
rricardo@c2adopt.org
Clintonya Cooper, CPA, Director of Finance, IT
ccooper@c2adopt.org
Jennifer Surratt, LCSW, Director of Programs
jsurratt@c2adopt.org
Gabrielle Everette, Office Manager
geverette@c2adopt.org
Denise Godley, Accounting Assistant
dgodley@c2adopt.org
Alyse Jeter-Harris, MSW Social Worker
ajeterharris@c2adopt.org
Alyssa Bickford, MSW, Adoption Social Worker
abickford@c2adopt.org
Ebony Mack, MSW, Adoption Social Worker
emack@c2adopt.org
Alicia Bugauisan, MSW, Adoption Social Worker
abugauisan@c2adopt.org