HomeAbout UsLearn About adoptionServicesWorkshopsDonateVolunteerEventsContact UsResources

C2Adopt
Supporting Your Lifetime Adoption Journey
C2Adopt
Address
8100 Three Chopt Road, Suite 101
Richmond, Virginia 23229

Office Phone Number 
804.354.1881 

Fax 
804.355.1001

Toll Free Phone Number 
800.690.4206

Contact E-mail 
info@c2adopt.org

Office Hours 

Monday - Friday 
9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.

Workshops and support groups often meet in the evening and on weekends. 
Contact Us 
We are flexible in our view of families and sensitive to your needs when scheduling home and office visits.  Please contact us to discuss your adoption needs.
Staff E-mail Contact Information

Rebecca L. Ricardo, LCSW Executive Director rricardo@c2adopt.org
Sharon D. Richardson, M.Ed. Director of Placement Programs & Founder srichardson@c2adopt.org
Clintonya Cooper, CPA Director of Finance and IT ccooper@c2adopt.org
Jennifer Surratt, LCSW Director of Adoptive Family Support jsurratt@c2adopt.org
Ebony Mack, Adoption Caseworker, Social Worker emack@c2adopt.org
Mary Amrhein, MSW Family Support, Social Worker mamrhein1@c2adopt.org
Rhonda Toussaint, M.Ed Extreme Recruiter, Social Worker rtoussaint@c2adopt.org
Alicia Bugauisan, MSW Adoption, Social Worker abugauisan@c2adopt.org
Stacy Chizuk, Adoption Specialist, Social Worker, Photographer, schizuk@c2adopt.org
Candice Smith, MSW, LSW, Clinician, csmith@c2adopt.org 
Denise Godley, Accounting Assistant dgodley@c2adopt.org
Arial Leeper, Office Administrator, Volunteer Coordinator aleeper@c2adopt.org

Contractual Staff 

C. Lynne Edwards, LCSW may be reached at 804.354.1881 by leaving a voice message 
Kim Hines, LCSW may be reached at 804.354.1881 by leaving a voice message 


​All staff may be reached by calling 804.354.1881 and leaving a voice message
We are able to provide personalized service to each family
Contact Us