HomeAbout UsLearn About adoptionPost Adoption Support ServicesWorkshopsDonateVolunteerEventsContact UsResources

C2Adopt
Supporting Your Lifetime Adoption Journey
C2Adopt
Address
8100 Three Chopt Road, Suite 101
Henrico, Virginia 23229

Office Phone Number 
(804) 354-1881 

Fax 
(804) 355-1001

Toll Free Phone Number 
(800) 690-4206

Contact E-mail 
info@c2adopt.org

Office Hours 
Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm

*All Staff members are currently working from home due to COVID-19. Please contact the office to schedule an appointment!
------------------------------------

*Workshops, support groups, and events are often held outside of office hours, in the evening and on weekends. 
Contact Us 
We are flexible in our view of families and sensitive to your needs when scheduling home and office visits.  Please contact us to discuss your adoption needs.



Part Time/Case by case only Staff 

C. Lynne Edwards, LCSW 
Denise Purgold, LCSW
Kara Mann, MSW

​All staff may be reached by calling (804) 354-1881 and leaving a voice message.
We are able to provide personalized service to each family
Board of Directors

Michael Brace – Chair
Jay Lenzi – Treasurer
Anne Glenn – Secretary
Kyle Fuschetti – Former Chair
Lewis Youngblood – Former Chair
Nichole Labott
John Jessee 
Laura Lay
Fonda Lang
Carlie Bissler
Katie Intihar
Martha Youngblood
Jeannie Alcott
Jumoke Ajakaiye
Alicia Thompson

Are you interested in serving on our Board of Directors? If so, please contact Rebecca Ricardo at rricardo@c2adopt.org or by calling 804-354-1881

Rebecca Ricardo, LCSW, Executive Director
rricardo@c2adopt.org
Clintonya Cooper, CPA, Director of Finance, IT
ccooper@c2adopt.org
Jennifer Surratt, LCSW, Director of Programs
jsurratt@c2adopt.org
Alicia Bugauisan, MSW Adoption Social Worker Placement Program
abugauisan@c2adopt.org
Ebony Mack, MSW Adoption Social Worker Placement Program
emack@c2adopt.org
Alyssa Bickford, MSW Adoption Social Worker Support Program
abickford@c2adopt.org
Alyse Jeter-Harris, MSW Adoption Social Worker Support Program
ajeterharris@c2adopt.org
Denise Godley, Accounting Assistant
dgodley@c2adopt.org